Posted on

Hulk Hogan Sues Ex-Wife

Wrestler Hulk Hogan has gone through a very public divorce in the past four years and now he is suing his ex-wife, Linda Bollea, for deformation. In Linda’s memoir she talks about how Hogan violently abused her and had an affair with an other male wrestler. Hogans response:

“If any of that was true, I would admit it. and I was a homosexual I would embrace it. It’s just so crazy to her, so I have a real problem with it…If you’re going to say I’m something that I’m not to try to ruin my career and my livelihood…I have to answer her back.”

About yaeger22

St. John Fisher College Class of 2012

One response to “Hulk Hogan Sues Ex-Wife

  1. julmos

    I think this blog does a good job showing why celebrities should not put their personal lives out there. This is a very sensitive subject I’m sure for the family and Hulk and his ex-wife.

Leave a Reply

