Posted on

Duchess Catherine Reaches Out

Duchess Catherine is truly a celebrity that interact with the public.  After reading a letter written by a nine year old cancer patient the Duchess was so touched that she replied back to the little boy.

“Despite your enormous, demanding course of treatment. I was so touched by your strength of character. I will keep my fingers crossed that your health goes from strength to strength.

This must be a troubling time for you, your parents and sisters, but I left the Royal Marsden assured by how incredibly talented, kind and clever the team are.

Keep up the good work on the blog and in the meantime I will keep you and your family in my thoughts and prayers.”

 

About danicamosher

I am a senior, business management major at St John Fisher College.

Leave a Reply

